The World's #1 Smoke Juice Since 2008
My Cart (0)

Vea® Starter Kit

Rating
243 Review(s)
$59.95
OR

Vea® Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer
Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 243 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Outstanding Review by Jake
Rating

Just bought the Vea with rev 3.0 cartomizers, amazing vape, just don't chain vape or run the cartomizer to low or it will burn the wicking material then the cart is trash. If you experience a fabric taste or low vapor, better add another 15 drops or so. My father and uncle have smoked cigarettes their whole life, they have tried my uncle's ego and eroll, this Vea blows it away hands down.

(Posted on 7/18/14)

Great right out of the box Review by Michael
Rating

I went looking to replace my old three piece eCig because it was inconvenient to constantly have to refill the cartridges (especially when driving), my old cartridges all had worn out fillers, and the old batteries would not recharge reliably. I got my new Vea today with the warm canteen carties, filled one, and plugged the battery in to charge. The instructions state that you can vape while charging, so of course I gave it a "go"... WOW, just WOW. Better vapor, better flavor, nicer design. This basically fixed everything that was keeping me from vaping more and stopping smoking altogether. This is it, I've found my solution, and it was money well spent on a quality item.

(Posted on 7/3/14)

Works Great!! Review by Thea
Rating

I Received my kit today and I must say I'm very pleased.Everything looks and works Great!! Good quality product.Lots of vape.Good throat hit better then smoking.Wish I woulda bought this before I bought the blue coulda saved myself some money.Oh well live and learn.LOL.

(Posted on 6/27/14)

Excellent Review by Karla
Rating

I have one word to sum it all up...

Finally.

Thank you.

(Posted on 6/12/14)

Overall: Very Satisfied Review by DarthVapor
Rating

I recently switched to Vea from a highly commercialized brand, you can say I was feeling "Blue" after my experience. I was looking for a better alternative and came to find the Vea. I wasn't looking for something over the top, just a better experience for the everyday laid back vaper, looking for flavor and just a good overall experience. I haven't been let down, I absolutely love my Vea and will be a repeat customer. My Favorite flavor so far? Tennessee Cured! Smooth, creamy, an everyday juice.

(Posted on 6/3/14)

Vea with tank Review by joey
Rating

The Vea first of is an excellent product. I started with Carts and they work well but figured I would see what all the hype is about with tanks. Carts are easy to use as well as the tank but with a tank to me it seems to get juice in mouth more often than you would with a cart. I tried a different tank on my vea and it works but have to use a 1.8 ohm as this batter is only 2.8 volts. I tried this because of amount of juice the Vea tank holds isnt enough for me. After using the tank I just want to say that also its a perfect fit stick with the Vea tanks as they tend to have a much much better vape production than the tank even on the battery it is suppose to use. so to end this post VEA is an awesome product. I highly recommend this to anyone from beginners to experienced users. Great vape, long battery life and just the perfect size. ty JC for the awesome product

(Posted on 5/28/14)

Thank YOU! Review by Bellabahlou
Rating

After smoking for some 30+ years, I can now say I am not a cigarette smoker any longer thanks to your E-cig product! I have quit before using chantax a couple of times and it works, as long as you stay on the meds, but when off, not so much, HOWEVER, with the E-cig, I can use this with or with out the nicotine and be just fine. So, a big thank you!!! Plus, it can be used any where and not offend anyone. I use it in my home and no one would know! No smells, no after effects, no lingering residue!! Way to go!! Again, thank you, thank you, thank you! Bellabahlou

(Posted on 5/15/14)

Best E Cig Ever Review by Sara
Rating

I've been using a Vea for over a year now. Like a dummy I decided to try a new ecig with a tank. 4 batteries and 4 tanks and they quit working within 2 months. I'll never use another e cig except the Vea from now on. I learned my lesson for sure!

(Posted on 4/11/14)

Elegant Upgrade Review by Taylor
Rating

Coming from the blu I wanted something more powerful and with cheaper cartomizers with many flavor options, and the Vea is the perfect solution. Flavors are not only good but they're fresh tasting.. Combined with the powerful Vea you get great vapor - that's really warm, definitely something I had to get used too - and the battery last all day. Couldn't be happier and glad Johnson Creek made it simple with the Vea, because trying to find a mod now-a-days can be too complex from someone who wants a to vape elegantly.

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Mainly disappointing Review by MW
Rating

The Vea was my first departure from electronic cigarettes that mimic traditional cigarettes. I was initially quite pleased with the Vea, but I soon found several reasons to prefer Evod/E-go style electronic cigarettes: 1. I found my Johnson Creek smoke juice flavors tasted better and produced a more satisfying vapor in Evod/E-go style electronic cigarettes than in my Vea. 2. Evod/E-go style 'clearomizers' have nearly twice the capacity of Vea canteens. 3. Compared to my Vea canteens, Evod/E-go style clearomizers seem to allow a higher number of refills before flavor and vapor performance become degraded. 4. The Vea canteens attach to the Vea battery via only one threaded connection at the neck of the battery. This makes the connection very fragile. I have found that even slight impacts are enough to critically stress the connection. The usual result of such an impact and stress is the separation of of the plastic canteen body from its threaded base. What you then end up with is a dead canteen and a mess of wasted smoke juice. The Vea press-on canteen covers do not seem to add sufficient protection to overcome the fragility inhering in the Vea's design. Evod/E-go style electronic cigarettes have a much more secure means of attaching the clearomizer to the battery. First, there is a set of threads that connects the atomizer to the battery neck. (This connection is the same as the connection made between the Vea canteen and battery. In fact, I can use my Vea canteens with Evod/E-go batteries.) Second, another set of threads secures the base of the clearomizer to the battery near the outer diameter of the battery. This dual-connection setup is much more robust than the Vea's single-connection design. Given all the advantages of other electronic cigarette designs, I plan to retire my Vea completely once my current Vea batteries reach the end of their service life. Even now, with the batteries still functioning well, I only use my Vea when at home. The fragility of the design makes the Vea ill-suited for on-the-go vaping. At the end of this rather unflattering review I can say one nice thing about the Vea system. Namely, the ability to use the Vea while its battery recharges is an uncommon and very welcome feature. If Johnson Creek would produce a revised version with canteens that mimic the Evod/E-go clearomizer and its dual-connection point design, I would gladly return to the Vea fold. Until then, however, I can only give the Vea poor marks for value, quality, and price.

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Share Your
Experience

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You must be 18 to visit our website.

Please verify your birthdate.