The World's #1 Smoke Juice Since 2008
My Cart (0)

Vea® Starter Kit

Rating
244 Review(s)
$59.95
OR

Vea® Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer
Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 244 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Best Product Review by Sandy
Rating

I purchased a Vea for myself and one for my husband. I placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon around 3 p.m. and had them in my mailbox by Saturday morning!

Although I know this isn't a smoking cessation product, I'm well on my way to giving up analog cigarettes after 39 years! My Vea is easy to use, easy to maintain and I love the taste of Tennessee Cured.

I think that during the upcoming sale in two days, I might want to order and try the Vanda or Cherry.

I only wish the Vea had been around before I spent so much money on two Blu and a Vaper's Corner.

Thank you, Johnson Creek.

(Posted on 7/22/14)

Outstanding Review by Jake
Rating

Just bought the Vea with rev 3.0 cartomizers, amazing vape, just don't chain vape or run the cartomizer to low or it will burn the wicking material then the cart is trash. If you experience a fabric taste or low vapor, better add another 15 drops or so. My father and uncle have smoked cigarettes their whole life, they have tried my uncle's ego and eroll, this Vea blows it away hands down.

(Posted on 7/18/14)

Great right out of the box Review by Michael
Rating

I went looking to replace my old three piece eCig because it was inconvenient to constantly have to refill the cartridges (especially when driving), my old cartridges all had worn out fillers, and the old batteries would not recharge reliably. I got my new Vea today with the warm canteen carties, filled one, and plugged the battery in to charge. The instructions state that you can vape while charging, so of course I gave it a "go"... WOW, just WOW. Better vapor, better flavor, nicer design. This basically fixed everything that was keeping me from vaping more and stopping smoking altogether. This is it, I've found my solution, and it was money well spent on a quality item.

(Posted on 7/3/14)

Works Great!! Review by Thea
Rating

I Received my kit today and I must say I'm very pleased.Everything looks and works Great!! Good quality product.Lots of vape.Good throat hit better then smoking.Wish I woulda bought this before I bought the blue coulda saved myself some money.Oh well live and learn.LOL.

(Posted on 6/27/14)

Excellent Review by Karla
Rating

I have one word to sum it all up...

Finally.

Thank you.

(Posted on 6/12/14)

Overall: Very Satisfied Review by DarthVapor
Rating

I recently switched to Vea from a highly commercialized brand, you can say I was feeling "Blue" after my experience. I was looking for a better alternative and came to find the Vea. I wasn't looking for something over the top, just a better experience for the everyday laid back vaper, looking for flavor and just a good overall experience. I haven't been let down, I absolutely love my Vea and will be a repeat customer. My Favorite flavor so far? Tennessee Cured! Smooth, creamy, an everyday juice.

(Posted on 6/3/14)

Vea with tank Review by joey
Rating

The Vea first of is an excellent product. I started with Carts and they work well but figured I would see what all the hype is about with tanks. Carts are easy to use as well as the tank but with a tank to me it seems to get juice in mouth more often than you would with a cart. I tried a different tank on my vea and it works but have to use a 1.8 ohm as this batter is only 2.8 volts. I tried this because of amount of juice the Vea tank holds isnt enough for me. After using the tank I just want to say that also its a perfect fit stick with the Vea tanks as they tend to have a much much better vape production than the tank even on the battery it is suppose to use. so to end this post VEA is an awesome product. I highly recommend this to anyone from beginners to experienced users. Great vape, long battery life and just the perfect size. ty JC for the awesome product

(Posted on 5/28/14)

Thank YOU! Review by Bellabahlou
Rating

After smoking for some 30+ years, I can now say I am not a cigarette smoker any longer thanks to your E-cig product! I have quit before using chantax a couple of times and it works, as long as you stay on the meds, but when off, not so much, HOWEVER, with the E-cig, I can use this with or with out the nicotine and be just fine. So, a big thank you!!! Plus, it can be used any where and not offend anyone. I use it in my home and no one would know! No smells, no after effects, no lingering residue!! Way to go!! Again, thank you, thank you, thank you! Bellabahlou

(Posted on 5/15/14)

Best E Cig Ever Review by Sara
Rating

I've been using a Vea for over a year now. Like a dummy I decided to try a new ecig with a tank. 4 batteries and 4 tanks and they quit working within 2 months. I'll never use another e cig except the Vea from now on. I learned my lesson for sure!

(Posted on 4/11/14)

Elegant Upgrade Review by Taylor
Rating

Coming from the blu I wanted something more powerful and with cheaper cartomizers with many flavor options, and the Vea is the perfect solution. Flavors are not only good but they're fresh tasting.. Combined with the powerful Vea you get great vapor - that's really warm, definitely something I had to get used too - and the battery last all day. Couldn't be happier and glad Johnson Creek made it simple with the Vea, because trying to find a mod now-a-days can be too complex from someone who wants a to vape elegantly.

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Share Your
Experience

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You must be 18 to visit our website.

Please verify your birthdate.